Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can. We look forward to hearing from you

Board President
Tomas Manase
Canadian County Commissioner, District 1
CED 5 President
Cell Phone: 572-568-1547

Program Manager
Allison Enright
116 E. 9th St., Unit 1503
Shawnee, OK 74802
Cell Phone: 405-395-8824

CED Board Members

Canadian County – Tomas Manske –

Cleveland County – Rusty Grissom-

Garvin County – Gary Ayers –

McClain County – Wilson Lyles –

Oklahoma County –Myles Davidson –

Logan County – Mark Sharpton –